To copy or move profile from one project to another, please follow these steps:

1. Open the project where the profile is currently residing.

2. Click on Connected Profiles

3. Find the profile in the list, click on it, and click Copy to another project or Move to another project.

4. Select a project that you want to copy/move the profile to.

5. Allow for 24 hrs for projects to completely update as a result of this copy.

If you like, you can keep a profile in as many projects as you like.

Important: Moving or Copying a profile to another project will NOT copy scheduled posts. This will only move the profile and associated analytics we've gathered for it. It is currently not possible to move scheduled posts associated with that profile to a new project.

We've also created a short video to help!

Did this answer your question?