Social Report allows you to have a multi-user environment within your Project. When adding new users, you can provide individualized access for team members involved in the Project, which can also include Project access for your clients.
When adding new users, all project users with "Manage User" permission will be notified via email:
Same thing happens when a user is removed from the project:
Users with "Manage Profiles" permission also get email notifications whenever a profile has been connected or removed from the project:
You can also create administrators within your system, which differs from a user, as they do not have access to schedule posts, set up search agents, etc., however, they can log in to manage your subscription and billing information, and your white label settings, along with other permissions that are granted.
Note: To learn more about permissions, click here.