Learn how to easily pause, delete or merge a Post Preset in Social Report!

1. Go to Publishing > All Post Preset

2. Select the Post Preset you want to edit


3. Under Settings, select Pause, Merge or Delete.

Pausing a Post Preset:

Once a Post Preset is paused, a notification will show up on the page with an option to activate it.

Note that you can still schedule posts to a paused Post Preset. Once reactivated, any scheduled posts up to a day before the reactivation date will be published.

Deleting a Post Preset:

Once you select Delete, you will be prompted if you also want to delete previously published posts from this Preset. Any scheduled posts will be automatically deleted.

Merging a Post Preset:

Once you select Merge, the list of other Post Presets will be displayed for you to select. Select a Preset that you want to merge into and click Confirm and Save.

Note that after Post Presets are merged, they cannot be un-merged.

Did this answer your question?