Note: This feature is only available on the Pro plan.

You may want to limit your projects so that your project users share your resources (profiles, users, competitor profiles) evenly.

To manage your project's settings: 


Head to your Project Settings

From there, click on Modify Project Settings

You'll be able to turn on/off features as well as place limits on the number of profiles, users and search agents, for example.

Did this answer your question?