Recently connected a new profile? You're probably looking at an inbox filled with older engagement.
Whether that's your case, or you just want to clear up some recent engagement quickly, you can use our Bulk Complete option to quickly mark all items in your view as Completed.
Head to the Inbox
You'll find a Check button that will allow you to bulk mark items as completed.
Go ahead and confirm!
You'll want to make sure Hide Completed is checked off.
You're all set!
Marking items as Complete in your inbox is now easy!