Accidentally assigned a post to a wrong content group? You can reassign it to the correct one by doing as follows:

Go to Publishing > Calendar > Select the post you want to reassign

Click on the Edit button on the upper right part of the window:

Select the content group that you want to assign the post to:

Click Confirm and Save.

Did this answer your question?