Does it bother you that once you do share this content and user interacts with it - clicks on the link to read that article - you lose the user?

We have some good news - we have introduced a new feature that will enable you to continue to be a presence even after your users clicks on the link and leaves your social profile.

Attach a call-to-action to every link you share

Learn how you can design a link frame for links you share within Social Report!

Did this answer your question?