Project notifications help users know when changes happen to the users and profiles in their projects.
_______________________

Notification When User is Added

When adding new users, all project users with "Manage User" permission will be notified via email:

Notification When User is Removed

You'll also receive a notification when a user is removed from the project:

_______________________

Notification When Profiles are Added

Users with "Manage Profiles" permission also get email notifications whenever a profile has been connected or removed from the project:

Notification When Profiles are Removed

Did this answer your question?