We give you the power to manage users who have access to your projects. If you're looking to permanently remove a user profile in the platform you can delete it in two ways.
__________________________

Delete Users at the Account Level

Navigate to your Global Tool 

  • From there, click on Manage Users


Click on the dropdown button next to the name of the user you want to delete and select Remove:

If the user has access to multiple projects, select the project you want to remove this user from and select Delete User:

__________________________

Delete Users at the Project Level

Head to the project you want to delete a user from.

  • From there, click on the name of your project and select Project Users

Click on the name of the user you want to delete and select Delete:

__________________________

Notifications

When deleting users, all project users with "Manage User" permission will be notified via email:

Did this answer your question?