With Social Report, we give you the power to manage users who have access to your projects. If you’re looking to disable a user's access but would like to keep their profile in the platform in order to resume access later, you can suspend the user.

  1. To suspend a user, head over to your dashboard and navigate to Settings > Users 

2. Select which user you’d like to suspend and click Suspend


3. Select the project you want to suspend the user from:

If you’d like to re-activate their account, click Activate.

Note: Keep in mind that Suspending a user is different than Deleting their profile. When you delete their profile, the content associated with their account is removed along with their account. If you suspend the user, the content remains on the platform and you’re always able to re-activate them at a later time.

Did this answer your question?