IMPORTANT:  If you are asked to need to reconnect a profile, DO NOT DELETE the profile from the project. Doing so will also delete all data in the platform including reports and scheduled posts.
______________________________

Reconnecting a social profile is as easy as following the same steps you took when you originally connected it.

Reconnecting a Profile

Click the (+) sign on the upper right hand of the dashboard and select the profile you wish to reconnect.

Once you've selected the network, follow the prompts to login, accept all permissions and connect the profile.

Did this answer your question?